International Soca Monarch Finalists

The results are in and the contest is set for Fantastic Friday, 12 February, 2010 at the Queens Park Oval.

Power Soca Finalists
Blaze and JW
Daddy Chest
Farmer Nappy
Iwer George
KMC and Ronnie Mc Intosh
Mr Killah
Shal Marshall and Screwz
Super Jigga TC
Skinny Fabulous
Tian Winters

Groovy Soca
Lil Bitts
Kerwin Dubois
Nnika Francis
Rikki Jai
Ainsley King
Patrice Roberts
Shurwayne Winchester

The reigning Soca Monarch and Groovy Monarch Fayanne Lyons Alvarez is automatically qualified to compete.

Congratulations and Good Luck to all finalists!

For tickets and further information log on here .


4 Comments Add yours

  1. Antigua Soca Queen says:

    The name of the last artiste is Tian Winter and not “Winters” – backing him all they way!

  2. Channell says:

    Who you think will win Soca Monarch this year?

    1. Not sure…interesting line up though!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s