Music Monday #4

I can barely contain my excitement these days! On the bus, in the house, at my desk, in the elevator…random spontaneous wining and singing of various lines of my favorite songs! Although to me it started off slowly, I have a great deal of favorites for 2011.

This weekend the most play came from Fayann “Pressure”, Michelle Xavier “Fetein for Days”, JW & Blaze “And Iz Dat” and the song that had me actually stomping and jumping around my house was Machel’s “Advantage”. Special mention to Rikki Jai’s “White Oak and Water” as I find it pretty amusing!

FayAnn Lyons-Alvarez – Pressure

Michelle Xavier – Fetein for Days

Machel Montano- Advantage

Rikki Jai – White Oak and Water

Leave a Reply

