Music Monday #5

Last week I didn’t do a Music Monday, because frankly, there really aren’t that many songs that have been added to my favorites! This week however I did listen to a few riddims so I will share a few with you today. These are the three that I like the most right now.

Makelele Riddim
(Alison Hinds – Makelele)

(Konata Alleyne – Aye Yo)

Global Riddim
(Mr. Slaughter – Essentials)

(Problem Child – Lasting Impression)

Electro Lights Riddim
(Kes – Where yuh From)

(Machel Montano – So High)

Leave a Reply

