Save DC Carnival??

Just when I was thinking there was an ease to my Carnival tabanca just a few short hours away on the I95. I see this:

I haven’t been to DC Carnival in some time, but the music has been so amazing this year, that I’ve been feeling like I’d have to hit a few North American Carnivals to get it out of my system until Trinidad 2012. But looks like DC may have to be scratched off the list. That is of course unless they can garner enough support.

I’m all for the Carnival! Do share the info. Log on below to find out more!
http://www.savedccarnival.com/site/

Leave a Reply

