Rio!!!

I was fast forwarding through a DVR recording this weekend and came across the preview for this movie. I had to hit rewind. Then pause. I called my husband into the room to ask him if he saw the 1/2 second Carnival scene in the move. He shook his head and told me I was hallucinating.

I took to the internet to prove myself right, and welll get a better look at the Disney cartoon carnival scene, low and behold I found it. I knew I wasn’t crazy! I know Carnival even if I only catch a millisecond glimpse of it! Take a look and enjoy – Disney Carnival Scene in “RIO”

Leave a Reply

