Tribe Carnival 2012 – Behind the Scenes

Although a couple bands have already begun to launch for Trinidad Carnival 2012, I can’t seem to help saving my excitement for Tribe, Island People, YUMA, and some hightened curiosty for Fantasy Carnival. I know that is somewhat biased, but I think the entire mystery over themes this year has made it a lot more fun.

That said, here are some fun video clips from Tribe Carnival. Can’t wait to see the actual costumes and the live feed on Saturday night!

Another one VIEW HERE
Check back on Saturday I will post links to feeds as soon as I can confirm they are working!

Leave a Reply

