Anya Ayoung Chee – Take me to the Runway

Tonight Anya Ayoung Chee of has taken her design talent to the Carnival runway, presenting a very sexy blue costume for as a special addition to Tribe Carnival’s “Take me to” theme. The section is called Take me to the Runway. I expected the fabric variations, but it’s pretty and I love the large headpiece.

Photos are currently available here on Tribe’s facebook page. Not sure if they will update their website with more details later on.

Leave a Reply

